Skip to Main Content

Newly expanded academic eligibility to live at CTC! Call our office at 651-646-7526 to learn more.

View Now

Annual Members Meeting 2017

Thursday April 20th, 2017 6:30pm
St. Paul Student Center North Star Ballroom - Location map

Members Meeting will begin promptly at 6:30pm
(Member required participatory event)

·    Elect new Board members
·    Early Bird drawing at 6:20pm
·    Gift certificates and great prizes throughout the meeting!
-    Grand Prize Drawing will conclude the meeting

View full bios of each Board Candidate before the meeting.

Annual Meeting

Fiscal Year in Review

July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016

April 20, 2017 - 6:30PM

Doors unlock at 6:00PM

Great Prizes & Gift Certificates: I Pad, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Echo Dot, Apple Watch


 6:00-6:20      Sign in for Early Bird Drawing

6:25              Early Bird Drawing – Must be registered & seated

$20 Laundry Card, Amazon Gift Card, $100 Rent Credit, IPad Mini

6:30      President’s Welcome – Kimberly Weaver Olson

6:35      Financial Health of Cooperative – Guisheng Zhang, Treasurer         

6:40      Co-ops Mission & Importance of Volunteer Work – Javi Monardez

6:45      Prizes & gift certificates

2 Amazon Gift Card, $40 Laundry Card, Fire TV Stick                

6:50      Board Nominee Introductions

7:10      Voting & Counting Ballots

               Member Clean-Up

7:30      Announce New Board Members - Michael Herrmann

7:40      Last Drawing for prizes & gift certificates

Amazon Gift Card, $100 Rent Credit, Echo Dot, Apple Watch

Prizes will be distributed at the back of auditorium

 Drawing for prizes throughout the event - MUST BE PRESENT TO WIN

Don’t leave!!

Stay for the drawing for the GRAND PRIZE at the end of the meeting

Thank you to the 2016-2017 Board of Directors: Kimberly Weaver Olson, Chris Crosby, Lacee Clark, Rong Han, Javiera Mondarez Popelka, Michael Hermann, Paul Bigwood, Grace Bell, Guisheng Zhang